Read Our Reviews

5 Star Rating / 42 Reviews

Helen
5 / 5
This was my first ever spray tan and I will certainly be back for more! Sarah is friendly, welcoming and professional and gave me such a great, natural looking tan! I had so many lovely compliments! Thank you so much! Can’t wait for my next tan!
1 week ago
Anonymous
5 / 5
The service was excellent with clear instructions during the procedure and for the after care. The price was also very reasonable.
1 month ago
Liz
5 / 5
Sarah is extremely professional and proficient in what she does. Extremely thorough and my tan lasted well. Can thoroughly recommend and will be returning.
1 month ago
Emma
5 / 5
Efficient, friendly and professional service from Sarah. Would recommend and will hopefully use again!
1 month ago
Anonymous
5 / 5
Fantastic service, very smart and gentle. Highly recommend!
1 month ago
Claire
5 / 5
Sarah was really professional and super efficient. I felt as if I was in good hands from the start. She gave me excellent pre and post tan skin care advice so my tan lasted a lot longer than previous tans I'd had elsewhere. The tan itself was v even and looked great. I had lots of complements!
2 months ago
Heather
5 / 5
Sarah is absolutely fantastic! I don’t often need a spray tan, but have visited Sarah twice now and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else should I need another spray tan in future. Sarah took great care and attention to detail to ensure no marks or streaks would occur, moisturising any dry areas pre-tan and buffing around my wrists, ankles etc post-spray. The results on both occasions were fantastic; a perfect, glowing, streak free tan. Thank you so much!
2 months ago
K. Tuohy
5 / 5
So pleased with my natural looking tan! Great service, Sarah is very professional & experiencenced & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
3 months ago
Orla
5 / 5
I was extremely happy with the service I received at Urban Bronze. Sarah was friendly and professional and the end result of my tan was flawless! I will definitely be getting all of my spray tans at Urban Bronze from now on!
3 months ago
Angela
5 / 5
I have been to many spray tan places in Bristol and Urban Bronze is by far the best. Sarah does a really good job blending it in in all the right places to look like a proper tan. Would totally recommend Urban Bronze!
1 year ago
Load more

Get the low down…

  • Aftercare

    Find out how to look after your spray tan to get maximum results. Find out more.

  • Male tanning

    St Tropez spray tanning is no longer just for the girls.
    Find out more.

  • Loyalty offers

    In the lead up to the party season find out more about our loyalty offers. Find out more.

  • Book in for a spray tan

    Book in today for your spray tan. Evening appointments available to suit your busy schedules. Book now.