Read Our Reviews

5 Star Rating / 33 Reviews

Angela
5 / 5
I have been to many spray tan places in Bristol and Urban Bronze is by far the best. Sarah does a really good job blending it in in all the right places to look like a proper tan. Would totally recommend Urban Bronze!
8 months ago
al
5 / 5
I had never had a spray tan before coming here, and was treated with incredible patience and recommended the perfect level of spray tan for what would suit me. The tan was even, and perfect!! Not patchy at all and I really look like I have just come back from a month away in the sun! Would definitely recommend!!!!
8 months ago
Suzie
5 / 5
I have been going to have tanning sessions with Urban Bronze for at least 5 years ...always super efficient with an excellent attention to detail I would highly recommend .
8 months ago
Sara
5 / 5
Very happy ... Sarah offers a quick and efficient service with great attention to detail that you won't get anywhere else. The salon is convenient, private and she is happy to accommodate last minute bookings as life often throws us last minute engagements! I would highly recommend, the tan quality is flawless and she knows how to achieve a natural look with her tanning products to the depth of tan requested.
9 months ago
Ruth Starkie
5 / 5
Simply wouldn’t go anywhere else for a spray tan! Sarah is so professional, completely puts you at ease and goes the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable, she really is a true perfectionist. The tan itself is always AMAZING, streak free, always a beautiful colour (not orange/fake looking) and lasts beautifully. I always make sure I have one done before I go away or for weddings/nights out/special occasions and I always get loads of compliments. Can’t wait for my next one!
9 months ago
Jane
5 / 5
Best spray tan I’ve ever had. I’ve moved back to Ireland but any time I’m in Bristol I always book in! I would travel the distance for it!
9 months ago
Tara
5 / 5
Clean, comfortable. Always results in perfect colour & even coverage. Best spray tan around.
9 months ago
Serena
5 / 5
The BEST spray tan I have ever had. I wouldn't go anywhere else from now on.
1 year ago
Jo M
5 / 5
Sarah is lovely great attention to detail, I normally go to Strip Wax Bar in Harvey Nichols which is the same price point as Urban Bronze, Ive already booked my next appointment at Urban Bronze. Couldn't be happier.
1 year ago
Karen
5 / 5
I went to get a spray tan last minute on a Sunday! Nowhere was open but luckily this lovely professional woman was. It was the best tan I've ever had. No one has ever taken the time and effort to get the tan all over perfect and also blend in to the hands and feet! This is a top level tan and service. I would highly recommend. Thank you
1 year ago
Load more

Get the low down…

  • Aftercare

    Find out how to look after your spray tan to get maximum results. Find out more.

  • Male tanning

    St Tropez spray tanning is no longer just for the girls.
    Find out more.

  • Loyalty offers

    In the lead up to the party season find out more about our loyalty offers. Find out more.

  • Book in for a spray tan

    Book in today for your spray tan. Evening appointments available to suit your busy schedules. Book now.