Read Our Reviews

5 Star Rating / 37 Reviews

Claire
5 / 5
Sarah was really professional and super efficient. I felt as if I was in good hands from the start. She gave me excellent pre and post tan skin care advice so my tan lasted a lot longer than previous tans I'd had elsewhere. The tan itself was v even and looked great. I had lots of complements!
6 days ago
Heather
5 / 5
Sarah is absolutely fantastic! I don’t often need a spray tan, but have visited Sarah twice now and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else should I need another spray tan in future. Sarah took great care and attention to detail to ensure no marks or streaks would occur, moisturising any dry areas pre-tan and buffing around my wrists, ankles etc post-spray. The results on both occasions were fantastic; a perfect, glowing, streak free tan. Thank you so much!
6 days ago
K. Tuohy
5 / 5
So pleased with my natural looking tan! Great service, Sarah is very professional & experiencenced & I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her.
1 month ago
Orla
5 / 5
I was extremely happy with the service I received at Urban Bronze. Sarah was friendly and professional and the end result of my tan was flawless! I will definitely be getting all of my spray tans at Urban Bronze from now on!
1 month ago
Angela
5 / 5
I have been to many spray tan places in Bristol and Urban Bronze is by far the best. Sarah does a really good job blending it in in all the right places to look like a proper tan. Would totally recommend Urban Bronze!
1 year ago
al
5 / 5
I had never had a spray tan before coming here, and was treated with incredible patience and recommended the perfect level of spray tan for what would suit me. The tan was even, and perfect!! Not patchy at all and I really look like I have just come back from a month away in the sun! Would definitely recommend!!!!
1 year ago
Suzie
5 / 5
I have been going to have tanning sessions with Urban Bronze for at least 5 years ...always super efficient with an excellent attention to detail I would highly recommend .
1 year ago
Sara
5 / 5
Very happy ... Sarah offers a quick and efficient service with great attention to detail that you won't get anywhere else. The salon is convenient, private and she is happy to accommodate last minute bookings as life often throws us last minute engagements! I would highly recommend, the tan quality is flawless and she knows how to achieve a natural look with her tanning products to the depth of tan requested.
1 year ago
Ruth Starkie
5 / 5
Simply wouldn’t go anywhere else for a spray tan! Sarah is so professional, completely puts you at ease and goes the extra mile to make sure you feel comfortable, she really is a true perfectionist. The tan itself is always AMAZING, streak free, always a beautiful colour (not orange/fake looking) and lasts beautifully. I always make sure I have one done before I go away or for weddings/nights out/special occasions and I always get loads of compliments. Can’t wait for my next one!
1 year ago
Jane
5 / 5
Best spray tan I’ve ever had. I’ve moved back to Ireland but any time I’m in Bristol I always book in! I would travel the distance for it!
1 year ago
Load more

Get the low down…

  • Aftercare

    Find out how to look after your spray tan to get maximum results. Find out more.

  • Male tanning

    St Tropez spray tanning is no longer just for the girls.
    Find out more.

  • Loyalty offers

    In the lead up to the party season find out more about our loyalty offers. Find out more.

  • Book in for a spray tan

    Book in today for your spray tan. Evening appointments available to suit your busy schedules. Book now.