Read Our Reviews

5 Star Rating / 50 Reviews

Anonymous
5 / 5
Sarah was very professional and attentive. The result was a perfect tan. Highly recommend. Thank you!
8 months ago
Holly Marlow
5 / 5
Sarah was so lovely and made me feel very comfortable for my first spray tan. I was really pleased with the results!
8 months ago
Holly
5 / 5
Sarah was so lovely and made me feel very comfortable for my first spray tan! Really pleased with the results
8 months ago
Sophia
5 / 5
Great results from my spray tan with Sarah! Very professional and the attention to detail was great to make sure it was even and natural looking! Highly recommended.
8 months ago
Autumn
5 / 5
Lovely colour and Sarah was super helpful and it's amazing that she is open late!
8 months ago
Rebecca
5 / 5
Sarah saved the day when I needed a bank holiday appointment. It was the first time I hadn't used a salon but there was no need to worry. She talked me through my options, the tan looked natural, I received loads of compliments and it latest the longest of any spray tan I've had done
1 year ago
Jane Clara
5 / 5
FAB was able to get an apooitment with short notice, & as it was my first spray tan Sarah talked me through it and told me about the after care & such. It looked completely natural & lasted longer than expected & I then think I just tanned over it! Definitely recommend:) Thanks Sarah Jane x
1 year ago
Heidi
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing, Sarah was very professional, giving lots of advice for after care - I loved my tan and will be back! I’ve recommended to lots of friends!
1 year ago
Helen
5 / 5
This was my first ever spray tan and I will certainly be back for more! Sarah is friendly, welcoming and professional and gave me such a great, natural looking tan! I had so many lovely compliments! Thank you so much! Can’t wait for my next tan!
1 year ago
Anonymous
5 / 5
The service was excellent with clear instructions during the procedure and for the after care. The price was also very reasonable.
1 year ago
Load more

Get the low down…

  • Aftercare

    Find out how to look after your spray tan to get maximum results. Find out more.

  • Male tanning

    St Tropez spray tanning is no longer just for the girls.
    Find out more.

  • Loyalty offers

    In the lead up to the party season find out more about our loyalty offers. Find out more.

  • Book in for a spray tan

    Book in today for your spray tan. Evening appointments available to suit your busy schedules. Book now.