Read Our Reviews

5 Star Rating / 45 Reviews

Rebecca
5 / 5
Sarah saved the day when I needed a bank holiday appointment. It was the first time I hadn't used a salon but there was no need to worry. She talked me through my options, the tan looked natural, I received loads of compliments and it latest the longest of any spray tan I've had done
1 month ago
Jane Clara
5 / 5
FAB was able to get an apooitment with short notice, & as it was my first spray tan Sarah talked me through it and told me about the after care & such. It looked completely natural & lasted longer than expected & I then think I just tanned over it! Definitely recommend:) Thanks Sarah Jane x
2 months ago
Heidi
5 / 5
Absolutely amazing, Sarah was very professional, giving lots of advice for after care - I loved my tan and will be back! I’ve recommended to lots of friends!
2 months ago
Helen
5 / 5
This was my first ever spray tan and I will certainly be back for more! Sarah is friendly, welcoming and professional and gave me such a great, natural looking tan! I had so many lovely compliments! Thank you so much! Can’t wait for my next tan!
5 months ago
Anonymous
5 / 5
The service was excellent with clear instructions during the procedure and for the after care. The price was also very reasonable.
6 months ago
Liz
5 / 5
Sarah is extremely professional and proficient in what she does. Extremely thorough and my tan lasted well. Can thoroughly recommend and will be returning.
6 months ago
Emma
5 / 5
Efficient, friendly and professional service from Sarah. Would recommend and will hopefully use again!
6 months ago
Anonymous
5 / 5
Fantastic service, very smart and gentle. Highly recommend!
6 months ago
Claire
5 / 5
Sarah was really professional and super efficient. I felt as if I was in good hands from the start. She gave me excellent pre and post tan skin care advice so my tan lasted a lot longer than previous tans I'd had elsewhere. The tan itself was v even and looked great. I had lots of complements!
7 months ago
Heather
5 / 5
Sarah is absolutely fantastic! I don’t often need a spray tan, but have visited Sarah twice now and wouldn’t consider going anywhere else should I need another spray tan in future. Sarah took great care and attention to detail to ensure no marks or streaks would occur, moisturising any dry areas pre-tan and buffing around my wrists, ankles etc post-spray. The results on both occasions were fantastic; a perfect, glowing, streak free tan. Thank you so much!
7 months ago
Load more

Get the low down…

  • Aftercare

    Find out how to look after your spray tan to get maximum results. Find out more.

  • Male tanning

    St Tropez spray tanning is no longer just for the girls.
    Find out more.

  • Loyalty offers

    In the lead up to the party season find out more about our loyalty offers. Find out more.

  • Book in for a spray tan

    Book in today for your spray tan. Evening appointments available to suit your busy schedules. Book now.